Who we are

Dr. Salvador Anton Clavé (principal researcher)
salvador.anton@urv.cat / orcid.org/0000-0001-9818-2778

 

Dr. Antonio Russo (principal researcher)
antonio.russo@urv.cat / orcid.org/0000-0001-8768-246X

 

Dr. Jordi Blay Boqué
jordi.blay@urv.cat / orcid.org/0000-0002-5491-7469

 

Dr. Marta Nel.lo Andreu
martagemma.nello@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0002-0437-4056

 

Dr. Francesc Gonzàlez Reverté
fgonzalezre@uoc.edu orcid.org/0000-0002-9554-3934

 

Dr. Josep Oriol Miralbell Izard
Oriol.Miralbell@cett.cat / orcid.org/0000-0002-3079-8194

 

Dr. Joan Miquel Gomis López
jgomisl@uoc.edu orcid.org/0000-0001-7246-6027

 

Dr. Julie Wilson
jwilson2@uoc.edu / orcid.org/000-0003-2802-7275

 

Dr. Òscar Saladié Borraz
oscar.saladie@urv.catorcid.org/0000-0002-7989-0717

 

Dr. Aaron Gutiérrez Palomero
aaron.gutierrez@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0003-0557-6319

 

Dr. Estela Mariné Roig
estela.marine@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0002-3275-0135

 

Jordi Andreu Bertran
Jordi.andreu@urv.cat / orcid.org/0000-0003-4874-5311

 

Dr. Mª Trinitat Rovira Soto
mtrinitat.rovira@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0001-7938-7284

 

Albert Arias Sans
albert.arias@urv.cat / orcid.org/0000-0002-0262-7451

 

Narcís Bassols Gardella
narcis.bassols@gmail.com orcid.org/0000-0001-5769-5323

 

María Angélica González Vera
magv66@gmail.com

 

Cinta Sanz
cinta.sanzi@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0001-9552-4285

 

Raquel Santos
raquel.santos@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0001-5317-8476

 

Alan Quaglieri Domínguez
alan.quaglieri@urv.catorcid.org/0000-0001-6563-0749

 

Antoni Domenech Montañá
antoni.domenech@urv.cat orcid.org/0000-0002-1881-6679

 

Jon Olano Pozo
jonxavier.olano@urv.cat / orcid.org/0000-0002-3955-3134